Pasmaatweg 31 - Hengelo

+31(0)74-2500 285

Maak kennis met onze mensen

Arts eMotion -Thijs Lenferink.jpg

Thijs Lenferink

Algemeen Directeur
t.lenferink@bst.nl

Arts eMotion - Marco Beld.jpg

Marco Beld

Servicegroep Coördinator
m.beld@bst.nl

Arts eMotion - Tim Janssen.jpg

Tim Janssen

Servicegroep Coördinator
t.janssen@bst.nl

Arts eMotion - Jarron Middelhuis.jpg

Jarron Middelhuis

Projectleider
j.middelhuis@bst.nl

Arts eMotion - Koen Kokkeler.jpg

Koen Kokkeler

Projectleider
k.kokkeler@bst.nl

Arts eMotion - Henny Rietman.jpg

Hennie Rietman

Werkvoorbeider / Calculator
h.rietman@bst.nl

Arts eMotion - Wouter Postel.jpg

Wouter Postel

Werkplaatscoördinator
w.postel@bst.nl

Arts eMotion - Bram Bonnes.jpg

Bram Bonnes

Controller
b.bonnes@bst.nl

Arts eMotion - Sarit Veringa.jpg

Sarit Veringa

Officemanager
s.veringa@bst.nl